State Executive

Robyn Evans

PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : All regions

Robyn Evans

Casula PS

Mob:0429 547 619 (NSWPPA)

Email: revans@nswppa.org.au

Rob Walker

DEPUTY PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : Northern Sydney

Rob Walker

Evans River K-12 School

Tel: 02 6682 6666

Email: rwalker@nswppa.org.au

Bob Willetts

DEPUTY PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : Western NSW

Bob Willetts

Berry PS

Tel:02 4464 1158

Email: rwilletts@nswppa.org.au

Michael Burgess

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for :  Western Sydney

Michael Burgess

Terrigal PS

Tel: 02 4384 4599

Email: mburgess@nswppa.org.au

Jude Hayman

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : Sydney

Jude Hayman

Nowra East PS

Tel:02 4421 3539

Email: jhayman@nswppa.org.au

Trish Peters

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : South Western Sydney

Trish Peters

Kincumber PS

Tel:02 43691544

Email: tpeters@nswppa.org.au

Norma Petrocco

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : Hunter / Central Coast

Norma Petrocco

Kingswood Public School

Tel:02 4736 4028

Email: npetrocco@nswppa.org.au

Michael Trist

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : New England

Michael Trist

Narranga PS

Tel:02 6652 1106

Email: mtrist@nswppa.org.au

Stuart Wylie

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : North Coast

Stuart Wylie

Thornton PS

Tel:02 4964 1369

Email: swylie@nswppa.org.au

Greg McLaren

SECRETARY

Executive Regional Liaison for : Riverina

Greg McLaren

Samuel Gilbert PS

Tel:02 9680 4477

Email: gmclaren@nswppa.org.au

Gregory Grinham

TREASURER

Executive Regional Liaison for :  Illawarra / South East Coast

Gregory Grinham

Granville PS

Tel:02 4773 3287

Email: ggrinham@nswppa.org.au

Mark Pritchard

EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Mark Pritchard

Email: mpritchard@nswppa.org.au

Lisa Beare

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Lisa Beare

Email: lbeare@nswppa.org.au

Wendy Buckley

PROFESSIONAL SUPPORT OFFICER

Wendy Buckley

Email: wbuckley@nswppa.org.au

Geoff Scott

PROFESSIONAL SUPPORT OFFICER

Geoff Scott OA

Email: gscott@nswppa.org.au

Phil Seymour

PROFESSIONAL SUPPORT OFFICER

Phil Seymour

Email: pseymour@nswppa.org.au

Bio_pic_002_.png

Professional Learning Officer

Margaret Charlton

Email: mcharlton@nswppa.org.au