State Executive

Robyn Evans

PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : All regions

Robyn Evans

Casula PS

Mob:0429 547 619 (NSWPPA)

Email: revans@nswppa.org.au

Rob Walker

DEPUTY PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : Northern Sydney

Rob Walker

Evans River K-12 School

Tel: 02 6682 6666

Mob: 0419 822 502

Email: rwalker@nswppa.org.au

Bob Willetts

DEPUTY PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : Western NSW

Bob Willetts

Berry PS

Tel:02 4464 1158

Mob:0414 587047

Email: bwilletts@nswppa.org.au

Michael Burgess

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for :  Western Sydney

Michael Burgess

Terrigal PS

Tel: 02 4384 4599

Mob:0439 003 0721 

Email: mburgess@nswppa.org.au

Jude Hayman

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : Sydney

Jude Hayman

Griffith PS

Tel:02 6962 3199

Email: jhayman@nswppa.org.au

Trish Peters

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : South Western Sydney

Trish Peters

Kincumber PS

Tel:02 43691544

Mob:0413 208 687

Email: tpeters@nswppa.org.au

Norma Petrocco

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : Hunter / Central Coast

Norma Petrocco

Kingswood Public School

Tel:02 4736 4028

Mob:0405 319 314

Email: norma.petrocco1@det.nsw.edu.au

Michael Trist

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : New England

Michael Trist

Narranga PS

Tel:02 6652 1106

Mob:0432 256 295

Email: mtrist@nswppa.org.au

Stuart Wylie

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : North Coast

Stuart Wylie

Thornton PS

Tel:02 4964 1369

Mob:0488 532 168

Email: swylie@nswppa.org.au

Greg McLaren

SECRETARY

Executive Regional Liaison for : Riverina

Greg McLaren

Samuel Gilbert PS

Tel:02 9680 4477

Mob:0408 815 210

Email: gmclaren@nswppa.org.au

Gregory Grinham

TREASURER

Executive Regional Liaison for :  Illawarra / South East Coast

Gregory Grinham

Granville PS

Tel:02 4773 3287

Mob:0422 670 860

Email: ggrinham@nswppa.org.au

Mark Pritchard

EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Mark Pritchard

Mob:0418 623 011

Email: mpritchard@nswppa.org.au

Lisa Beare

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Lisa Beare

Mob:0438 233 045

Email: lbeare@nswppa.org.au

Wendy Buckley

PROFESSIONAL SUPPORT OFFICER

Wendy Buckley

Mob:0403 560 814

Email: wbuckley@nswppa.org.au

Geoff Scott

PROFESSIONAL SUPPORT OFFICER

Geoff Scott OA

Mob:0427 451 359

Email: gscott@nswppa.org.au

Phil Seymour

PROFESSIONAL SUPPORT OFFICER

Phil Seymour

Mob:0412 673 378

Email: pseymour@nswppa.org.au

Margaret Turner

Professional Learning Officer

Margaret Charlton

Mob:0408 905 051 

Email: mcharlton@nswppa.org.au