State Executive

NSW PRIMARY PRINCIPALS’ ASSOCIATION (Inc)

STATE EXECUTIVE
October 2016 – October 2018
NSW PPA Office: Building 10 Level 5 Room 5.483
University of Technology Sydney (UTS) Broadway CampusOffice Hours: Office Hours are flexible. Our EO is contactable via mobile between the hours of 9:00am and 5:00pm weekdays, and outside these hours if urgentPostal Address : PO Box 810 Surry Hills NSW 2010
Contact Mobile : 0418 623 011 or 0427 451 359
Tel (BH) : 02 9514 2299
Fax : 02 9514 1763

Executive Regional Liaison for: All regions

Executive Regional Liaison for: All regions

PRESIDENT

Phil Seymour
Hayes Park PS
Tel: 02 4261 4222
Fax: 02 4262 2043
Mob: 0412 673 378

Email: pseymour@nswppa.org.au

Executive Regional Liaison for : Riverina

Executive Regional Liaison for : Riverina

DEPUTY PRESIDENT

Robyn Evans
Casula PS
Tel: 02 9602 3170
Fax: 02 9821 1020
Mob: 0409 988 446

Email: revans@nswppa.org.au

Executive Regional Liaison for: South West Sydney

Executive Regional Liaison for: South West Sydney

SECRETARY

Jackie Malecki
Rooty Hill PS
Tel: 02 9625 8807
Fax: 02 9832 1561
Mob: 0414 405 614

Email: jmalecki@nswppa.org.au

Executive Regional Liaison for: New England, Western NSW

Executive Regional Liaison for: New England, Western NSW

TREASURER

Rob Walker
Evans River K-12 School
Tel: 02 6682 6666
Fax: 02 6682 6777
Mob: 0419 822 502

Email: rwalker@nswppa.org.au

Executive Regional Liaison for : Sydney

Executive Regional Liaison for : Sydney

VICE PRESIDENT

Lyn Davis
Umina Beach PS
Tel: 4341 1630
Fax: 4344 3916
Mob: 0417 465 652

Email: ldavis@nswppa.org.au

Executive Regional Liaison for : Hunter, Central Coast

Executive Regional Liaison for : Hunter, Central Coast

VICE PRESIDENT

Diane Robertson
Clarke Road PS
Tel: 02 9487 2652
Fax: 02 9489 2997
Mob: 0438 563 062

Email: drobertson@nswppa.org.au

Executive Regional Liaison for : Western Sydney

Executive Regional Liaison for : Western Sydney

VICE PRESIDENT

John Mularczyk
Northmead PS
Tel: 02 9630 3133
Fax: 02 9890 1796
Mob: 0410 268 510

Email: jmularczyk@nswppa.org.au

Executive Regional Liaison for : Northern Sydney

Executive Regional Liaison for : Northern Sydney

VICE PRESIDENT

Louise Green
Artarmon PS
Tel: 02 9411 1950
Fax: 02 9415 1243
Mob: 0429 467 805

Email: lgreen@nswppa.org.au

Executive Regional Liaison for : New England, North Coast

Executive Regional Liaison for : New England, North Coast

VICE PRESIDENT

Ian Reeson
Tweed Heads South PS
Tel: 07 5524 3408
Fax: 07 5524 3466
Mob: 0400 567 421

Email: ireeson@nswppa.org.au

Executive Regional Liaison for : Illawara, South East

Executive Regional Liaison for : Illawara, South East

VICE PRESIDENT

Terry Fisher
Hampden Park PS
Tel: 9750 4111
Fax: 9740 5153
Mob: 0427 272 844

Email: tfisher@nswppa.org.au